Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bat vs LSG


Lucknow Super Giants bowler Yash Thakur celebrates with his teammates after dismissing Sunrisers Hyderabad cricketer Rahul Tripathi during the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Twenty20 cricket match at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.
| Photo Credit: KVS Giri

Sunrisers Hyderabad opted to bat after winning the toss against Lucknow Super Giants in an IPL match, here on Saturday.

For SRH, Sanvir Singh will make his debut as an ‘Impact Player’ while for LSG, Prerak Mankad and Yudhvir Singh will replace Deepak Hooda and Mohsin Khan respectively.

Lucknow Super Giants: Quinton de Kock (w), Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya (c), Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Amit Mishra, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Avesh Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (w), Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, T Natarajan, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »